Bay Area legend, E-40 drops his latest album, ‘Practice Makes Paper’ next month – July 26, 2019.

Produced by Traxamillion, Helluva, Supa Dace and P-Lo, the album will feature collabs with Scarface, Redman, Method Man, Rick Ross, OMB Peezy, Wizz Khalifa, Bossie Badazz and more.

Last month, E-40 announced the official track list below. During that time, the video for his hit single ‘Chase The Money’ was also released (ft. Quavo, Roddy, Ricch, ScHoolboy Q and A$AP Ferg).

‘Practice Makes Perfect’ Tracklist:

  1. Wake They Shit Up ft. B-Legit & Stresmatic
  2. Goat ft. Milla
  3. Chase The Money ft. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, ScHoolboy Q & A$AP Ferg
  4. 1 Question ft. Jeremih, Rick Ross & Chris Brown
  5. Rain On My Parade ft. Ty Dolla $ign & G-Eazy
  6. Big Deal ft. Wiz Khalifa & P-Lo
  7. Watch The Homies ft. Scarface
  8. I Don’t Like Em ft. Cousin Fik & Laroo
  9. I’m It
  10. No Choice ft. James Too Cold
  11. I Come From The Game ft. Payroll, Giovanni, Peezy & Sada Baby
  12. Don’T @ Me ft. OMB Peezy
  13. Blossom ft. Boosie Badazz & Rexx Life Raj
  14. Made This Way ft. Tee Grizzley & Rod Wave
  15. Ooh ft. Problem
  16. Another One ft. Fabolous & Red Café
  17. In The Struggle
  18. I’mma Find Out
  19. Stayed Down ft. OMB Peezy, Trenchrunner Poodie & Damani
  20. All Day Long ft. $Tupid Young
  21. Surroundings ft. Stresmatic
  22. Bet You Didn’t Know
  23. Facts Not Fiction ft. Stresmatic
  24. Thou Wow ft. Iamsu
  25. Keep On Gassin’ ft. Redman, Method Man & Bosko
  26. My Everything ft. Anthony Hamilton & K-Ci